Miller-Keystone Blood Center has announced the upcoming blood drives:

* Thursday, Sept. 8, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., Keystone Medical Equipment, 424 Center St., Jim Thorpe; call 570-325-2787.

* Thursday, Sept. 8, 2 to 5 p.m., Susquehanna Bank, 765 Blue Mountain Drive, Walnutport; call 610-767-3825.

* Friday, Sept. 9, 2 to 6 p.m., Community Presbyterian of Mt. Bethel/Portland, 1755 S. Delaware Ave., Mt Bethel; call 800-223-6667.

* Saturday, Sept. 10, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m., Bangor Memorial Park Market Street, Bangor; call 570-599-5050.

* Sunday, Sept. 11, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Ben Salem UCC, 1749 Church Hill Road, Lehighton; call 610-462-0883.

* Sunday, Sept. 11, 12:30 p.m. to 3:15 p.m., Genesis The Church, 302 Milford Road, East Stroudsburg: call 973-462-6554.* Tuesday, Sept. 13, 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Hazleton General Hospital, 700 E. Broad Street, Hazleton; call 570-501-6204.

* Sunday, Sept. 18, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Zion United Church of Christ 225 Iron Street, Lehighton; call 610-577-5040.

* Friday, Sept. 23, 2:30 to 5:30 p.m., Merchants Bank – Mt. Bethel, 2118 Delaware Drive, Mt. Bethel; call 570-897-7650.

* Saturday, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Barger Lodge #325 900, Rimrock Drive, Stroudsburg; call 610-657-3760.

* Saturday, Sept. 24, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Dinkey Memorial Church, 1742 Dinkey Drive, Ashfield; call 570-386-2834.

* Thursday, Sept. 29, 1 to 6 p.m., Monroe County Republican office, 112 Park Ave., Stroudsburg; call 610-681-6694.

* Thursday, Sept. 29, 12:30 to 4:30 p.m., Heritage Sign & Display, 344 Industrial Road, Nesquehoning, call 570-645-8701.* Thursday, Sept. 29, 4 to 7 p.m., Snap Fitness, 426 Blue Valley Drive, Bangor; call 610-588-5300.

* Friday, Sept. 30, 12 p.m. to 4:40 p.m., Ahart's Market, Routes 115 & 940, Blakeslee; call 570-646-8115.