Pausing for a crowning 12 a.m. photo, are a number of committee volunteers, telethon performers and hosts of the Carbon-Tamaqua Chapter of the American Cancer Society's 32-Annual Telethon held last weekend. Pictured from left are George Taylor, Angela Nardini, Kim Bell, Danny Farole, Lori Kane, Joe Krushinsky, Lisa Hiles, Ann Marie Calabrese, Kathy Dombrosky, Bud Wychulis and Maureen Donovan.