The Knights of Columbus held their installation of officers on Oct. 28, at their council hall in the Seek section of Coaldale. Officers are, front row from left, Noah Watkins, Bill Zammer, Daniel McHugh, Ermano Agosti, Thomas Ward, and Robert Blihar. Back row, Herbert Eisenman, Joseph Murphy, Joe Ward, and Tom Moyer.