The Zion's Stone Gold Team from New Ringgold recently captured the championship of the Christian Churchmen's Softball League. The team consisted of, front row, from left, Travis Kistler, John Kulick, Trevor Hosier, and Matt Fisher. Back row, Johnny Miller, J.D.Brobst, Ryan Hill, Dwain Hoppes, Mike Kistler, and Matt Oswald. Missing from the picture is Kyle Hoppes,Travers Schmidt, Josh Dunn, and Marty Polakavic.